KV COSSIPORE 2023-24

LIST OF REJECTED APPLICANTS FOR BALVATIKA-2 (Date of Birth not fulfilling criteria)*
*(Balvatika-2 applicants must have attained 4 years but not completed 5 years as on 31st March 2023)
e of the Child: Date of Birth: Gender: Caste CateMOTHER NAME

*(Balvatika-2 applicants must have attained 4 years but not completed 5 years as on 31st March 2023)					
Full Name of the Child:			Caste Cat	MOTHER NAME	FATHER NAME
LAKSHYA TIWARY	July 26, 2016	Male	General	PRIYANKA TIWARY	CHANDRA KANT TIWARY
SOUMIK SRIMANI	August 17, 2016	Male	General	JAYASHREE SRIMANI	BIBHAS SRIMANI
Priyasha Dutta	January 11, 2017	Female	General	Poli Dutta	Sujan Dutta
SUBHAM SAHA	February 11, 2017	Male	General	BAISHAKHI SAHA	GÓPAL SAHA
Aryan Singh	April 7, 2017		General	ARTI SINGH	RAJKUMAR SINGH
Ayantik Bhattacharyya	April 19, 2017		General	Sanjukta Bhattacharyya	Anupam Bhattacharyya
Sidharth Roy	April 22, 2017		OBC	RITA KUMARI	SIDHARTH ROY
Aarushi kumari	May 5, 2017		OBC	Pinki Kumari	aarushi kumari
SAPTAK MAJUMDER	May 10, 2017		SC	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	SUKHENJIT MAJUMDER
JOHN JOSEPH	May 15, 2017		General	AFSANA KHATUN	ALFRED JOSEPH
AYONDEEP BARIK	May 26, 2017		General	SABITA BARIK	SUBHAS BARIK
SRISTI DAS	June 17, 2017		SC	URMILA DAS	RAJA DAS
ABHINAV SINGH	July 10, 2017		General	SANDHYA SINGH	SATISH KUMAR SINGH
EVA FATEMA	August 2, 2017	Female	General	KHUSHNUMA ARSHI	MD. SHAHBAZ
RIDDHIKA BISWAS	August 2, 2017	Female	SC	KALYANI SAHA BISWAS	RAJU BISWAS
Samarth shaw	August 6, 2017		OBC	Munni shaw	Shankar shaw
SHAGUN GUPTA	August 6, 2017		General	RAKHI	AMIT KUMAR GUPTA
SHIVAY PANDEY	August 18, 2017		General		AMIT PANDEY
REYANSH DAS					AMIT PANDET
	August 28, 2017		General	SWAPNA ROY DAS	_
FAIYAZ ANSARI	September 1, 2017		OBC		FEROZ ANSARI
VIRAJ GIRI	September 15, 2017		General	KAVITA GIRI	MAHESH GIRI
AADARSHINI GOWALA	October 1, 2017		General	DIPA SINGH	PRADIP GOWALA
RITIKA BHAGAT	October 8, 2017		General	PRIYANKA BHAGAT	JAY PARKASH BHAGAT
OSHMI NAYEK	October 9, 2017	Female	General	RIMPI NAYEK	MONOJIT NAYEK
RIZU HALDER	October 9, 2017	Male	General	RITUPARNA HALDER	Prosenjit Halder
Pragya Gupta	October 16, 2017		OBC	Jayshree Podder	Sanjay Kumar Gupta
SOUROJA DALAI	October 30, 2017		General	JYOTSNA DALAI	SURAJIT DALAI
CHETANA PANDEY	November 3, 2017		General	RENU PANDEY	BUDDHI SAGAR PANDEY
	November 3, 2017		General	TANUSREE ROY	N/A
Toyash Roy					
ARYA MONDAL	November 4, 2017		SC	SUSMITA MONDAL DUTTA	PROSENJIT MONDAL
AYUSH DAS	November 16, 2017		SC	NABAMITA DAS	SAILEN DAS
SHANVI PRAJAPATI	November 27, 2017		General	SHANVI PRAJAPATI	SHANVI PRAJAPATI
MD ANAS	November 29, 2017		General	SUFIA ANJUM	MD SABIR
Ritwika Saha	December 23, 2017	Female	General	Ruma Banik	Trinath Saha
Saathvik poddar	December 30, 2017	Male	General	INDRANI PODDAR	SABYASACHI PODDAR
Sinjeeni Das	January 3, 2018	Female	SC	CHUMKI DAS	SANJU DAS
DIVAKAR CHOUDHURY	January 4, 2018		SC	ANITA CHOUDHURY	SANJEEV CHOUDHURY
ADRITA DAS	January 10, 2018		General	JAYETA DAS SARKAR	Argho Das
AKSHITA DAS	January 12, 2018		SC	DEBIKA RAUTH	AMIT LAL
				RINKY YADAV	
SANVIKA YADAV	January 14, 2018		General		SANTOSH YADAV
Rishav Mondal	January 15, 2018		General	Aparna Mondal	Sanjit Mondal
SOUMIK PRASAD CHOWDHURY	January 20, 2018		SC	SARIKA CHOWDHURY	NAGENDRA PRASAD
HAARSANKA MONDAL	January 31, 2018	Male	General	SHAMPA MONDAL	SUBHAS CHANDRA MONDAL
Anshuman Saha	February 2, 2018	Male	General	Sumana Saha	Ashis Saha
ANAND SAHA	February 4, 2018	Male	SC	SHARDA SAHA	KAPIL CHANDRA SAHA
Abhinav Raj	February 22, 2018	Male	OBC	Amrita Kumari	Ashutosh kumar
GOURAV MALLICK	March 1, 2018		SC	SEEMA MALLICK	ANIL MALLICK
Nishith Kumar Jha	March 5, 2018		General	Rimjhim Jha	Nishant Kumar Jha
RIYAN DAS	March 5, 2018		General	RINKI DAS	SUJIT DAS
Artika Tiwari	March 8, 2018		General	Sandhya Devi	Ranjan Kumar Tiwari
YAAMI SHAW	March 9, 2018		General	PINKY SHAW	SHYAM SUNDAR SHAW
SHIWANSH JAISWAL	March 13, 2018		General	JHUNARANI GIRI JAISWAL	SHYAM JAISWAL
Anushka shaw	March 15, 2018		OBC		MAHADEO PRASAD SHAW
Ashwika Prasad	March 18, 2018		SC	PUSPA KUMARI THAKUR	PAPPU PRASAD
Ayan Agarwal	March 23, 2018		General	NUTAN AGARWAL	SUCHITHAP BHARTI AGARWAL
Adhyayan Banik	March 30, 2018	Male	General	Debjani Mukherjee	Surajit Banik
HARSH GOLEYYA	April 25, 2019	Male	General	SUKHRAJ GOLEYYA	LAXMI NARAYAN GOLEYYA
NIRBAAN BALLAV	April 25, 2019		OBC	NABANITA BALLAV	AVIK BALLAV
AAYANDITA SEN	April 28, 2019		General	DIPANNITA BOSE SEN	ARNAB SEN
BHAGGYA GUPTA	May 10, 2019		General	SHALOO GUPTA	KANISH GUPTA
AHANA DEY	June 18, 2019		General	CHAMPA DEY MALLICK	AMITAVA DEY
AAGYA PRASAD	December 3, 2019		General	PINKY PRASAD	DINESH PRASAD
	December 3, 2019		ST	SUNITA BESRA	PARAN BESRA
UDITANGSHU KUNDU	December 13, 2019		OBC	KIRAN KUNDU	UJJAL KUNDU
GAURANGI MALLICK	February 5, 2020		SC	TUMPA MALLICK	RAJIB MALLICK
Animes chatterjee	April 4, 2020	Male	General	SACHIN CHATTERJEE	SACHIN CHATTERJEE