KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA COSSIPORE PROVISIONAL <u>SELECTION LIST</u> OF CANDIDATES FOR CLASS XI SESSION 2022-23

SCIENCE STREAM		
S.NO	NAME	
S-1	KANAV KUMAR	
S-2	AYANK JAISWARA	
S-3	ESHNA MARANDI	
S-4	SHADMA YUNUS	

COMMERCE STREAM		
S.NO	NAME	
C-1	TANISHA BOSE	
C-2	VISHAL KUMAR	
C-3	ADITI PRASAD	
C-4	ATMAJA ROYCHOWDHURY	
C-5	PURNIMA SHAW	
C-6	ANURAG JHA	
C-7	ANKIT DUBEY	
C-8	MD ASAD RAZA	
C-9	OM MISHRA	
C-10	MD AFROZ ALI	
C-11	ANKIT KUMAR PASWAN	

HUMANITIES STREAM		
S.NO	NAME	
H-1	ANISH KUMAR	
H-2	SRIJAN MITRA	
H-3	SNEHA DAS	
H-4	ANGEL CHAMPI	
H-5	SUSHANT SINGH	
H-6	SWATI PANDEY	
H-7	DAMAYANTI CHOWDHURY	

Selected Students along with Parents **must** report for admission positively on the following dates **08th**, **10th**, **11th**, **12th August 2022 at 08:30 AM** in school campus with all requisite documents.

Those who will be coming on 12th August for admissions must intimate the same by email to kvcossipore.admission@gmail.com

- Service Certificate of parent if applicable(Mandatory for Service Category I, II, III and IV)
- Transfer Certificates of parent showing no of transfers in last 7 years if applicable(For Service Category I, II, III and IV)
- Salary Slip of parent if applicable
- Service Certificate of Parents if applicable(Mandatory for Service Category I, II, III and IV)
- Original TC from previous school
- Marksheet from Digilocker attested by school
- Original and Self attested Xerox Copy of proof of address
- Original and Self attested Xerox Copy of Caste certificate of student if applicable,
- Original SGC certificate if applicable
- Self attested Xerox Copy of Aadhar Card of student
- Document showing Blood Group of Student
- Any other certificates if applicable
- Any digital mode for payment of School Fees
- Hard Copy of Filled in registration form and Self Declaration Format

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA COSSIPORE PROVISIONAL WAITING LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR CLASS XI SESSION 2022-23

	SCIENCE STREAM		
S.NO	NAME		
WL-1	RUDRANSHU DAS		
WL-2	SALONI SHAW		
WL-3	ABHRANIL GUHA		
WL-4	SWETA SAHA		
WL-5	SUBHAM SHAW		
WL-6	ARYAN KUMAR CHOUDHARY		
WL-7	HRITWIKA CHAKRABORTY		
WL-8	RAUNAK SAHA		
WL-9	HEMAL MURMU		
WL-10	AMAN KUMAR YADAV		
WL-11	SARBAJIT SAHA		
WL-12	SANTOSH RANJAN		
WL-13	ARITRO CHAKROBORTY		
WL-14	ATMAJA ROYCHOWDHURY		
WL-15	ARYAMAN PODDER		
WL-16	RUDRA PRATAP SINGH		
WL-17	ARKAPRABHA SAHA		
WL-18	TIYASHA GHOSH		
WL-19	SONAM YADAV		
WL-20	AYUS TEWARI		
WL-21	AYUSH KUMAR		
WL-22	SREEPARNA DE		
WL-23	DEBARATI MONDAL		
WL-24	RUNITA MITRA		
WL-25	ALIK SARKAR		
WL-26	MUSKAN MONDAL		
WL-27	PAWAN AGRAHARI		
WL-28	AHIR BHATTACHARJEE		
WL-29	BIPUL PRASAD		
WL-30	CHANDAN KUMAR		
WL-31	BISHAL MARI TIWARI		
WL-32	AAKASH KUMAR MISHRA		
WL-33	MD AZIZUR RAHMAN		

COMMERCE STREAM		
S.NO	NAME	
WL-1	ROHIT YADAV	
WL-2	PALAK UPADHYAY	
WL-3	KARISHMA SINGH	
WL-4	RITIKA RAI	
WL-5	PRINCE TIWARI	
WL-6	BISHAL MARI TIWARI	

HUMANITIES STREAM		
S.NO	NAME	
WL-1	SHREEJITA SAHA	
WL-2	MUSKAN MONDAL	
WL-3	BHUMI CHOUBEY	
WL-4	ADITYA NATH THAKUR	
WL-5	BISWAJIT MISHRA	
WL-6	KARISHMA SINGH	
WL-7	ABHIJIT ROY CHOUDHURY	

Waitlisted candidates must keep observing the website for further update regarding any vacancy after the selection list of candidates have been admitted.

Also they might receive communication from school authorities via email or telephone.